Living is so heavy. I am not angry, I feel so alone.
Tsukamoto Tenma

But there was nothing I could do.

I’ll struggle, I think.

I decided to have every bit of myself struggle forward without any regrets.

One year, I asked God.

I asked God to let me be free for just one year.

Somehow, someway, I wanted to live my life without any regrets…

I decided that after one year, I would lose all those thoughts and ideas.

But I promised myself one thing…

I promised that I would not fall in love with you.

But I couldn’t keep my promise.

Just looking, it was what I had decided, but I couldn’t do it.

Tsukamoto-san, I love you.

I love you more than anything in this world…

I love the your smile, it brings the most happiness in the world.
I love the way you talk, it echoes from the bottom of my heart.

I love the way you cry, it makes me want to protect you that much more.

I love the way you sulk, it makes me notice my mistakes.

There’s no one that I’m more connected to in this world. No one.

You’re a bit careless sometimes and a bit selfish.

But with all that together, I love you.

You are completely pure.

That’s everything I think about you.

The one whose touch I want to feel the most.

Even if you know I’m hurt, even if you are scared, please don’t hide from me. Please believe me through it all.

It will put me at ease.

I love you.

I love you.

I love you…

Let me touch you. Let me feel your touch.

Save me.

— Karasuma

http://www.onemanga.com/School_Rumble/273/03/

