DSC_0072

 of broken url’s and unresponsive scripts.

of missing parameters to undefined fields.

i pledge this instant noodles and caffeinated drink

and promise to deliver results each week.

 

 

of relentless pursuit to build the xml

of data manipulation and complex sql,

i pledge this sanity and contending will

and promise to make full use of my skill.

 

of function overrides and classes extensions

of custom components and text validations

of absolute layouts and relative dimensions

of invoking event changes and styledeclarations

 

I pledge this endeavor on system design,

on  extending hours for debugging lines

I pledge this equipped analytical mind

and promise to create assigned modules in time.

 

I pledge this cheery attitude and enthusiastic drive

to heighten my spirit and keep up my hype.

and promise to conclude the project at hand

and fashion the product to a money for jam.

